Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
HEDI Logo
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
HEDI Logo

Made in Germany! Made by HEDI!

As german cable reel manufacturer and cable assembly supplier HEDI relies on high-grade brand products, quality and maximum safety. Since HEDI was founded 50 years ago, the owner-managed, medium-sized company HEDI with its three core competencies has developed into a permanent fixture on the international market. HEDI is your expert for cable assembly and control cabinet construction, as well as for the development and manufacture of cable drums, extension cables, socket distributors and work and machine lights.

Cable assembly & control cabinet construction

We plan and implement individual solutions for well-known manufacturers. For example in the commercial vehicle industry, agricultural machinery, special vehicle construction, and much more.

Cable reels, etension lines and energy distributors

We produce high-quality cable reel related products in our in-house production facility. Cable reels, extension cables, socket distributors and much more. Benefit from our experience and our long-lasting products!

Light

Our light range includes work and machine lights, spotlights and hand lamps in many variants. The high quality, an extensive scope of delivery with practical additions and innovative product ideas are just a few of the arguments that speak for HEDI lights. 

Production site in Babenhausen (Southern Germany)

With around 10,000 square meters of production and storage space at the location Babenhausen, HEDI stands for Germany as a business location and for quality "Made in Germany".

The automated, robot-supported production line for cable reels, the fully automatic injection molding systems and the continuous quality assurance guarantee a reassuring zero error rate. Our efficient organization and logistics system ensures fast processing of all orders and on-time delivery, even for projects to be implemented at short notice.

HEDI Kabeltrommel Produktion
Kabeltrommelhersteller HEDI Produktion
Kabeltrommelhersteller HEDI Verpackungen
HEDI Kabelkonfektion Entwicklung

Quality

HEDI has its origins in the market for professional users. Only those who offer functional, long-lasting products for industry and trade will establish themselves in the long term. This quality approach drives us and shapes the entire company, whether in development, production, administration, service or logistics.

Our highly qualified team in the office and in the field is in close, personal dialogue with end users and specialist retail partners. That is why we can always give you the best advice, e.g. offer in terms of regulations. We are certified according to ISO 9001: 2015.

HEDI ISO 90012015 Zertifikat

Innovation

A large part of our success is based on our innovative strength. In the HEDI development department, fascinating market innovations such as the innovative LED machine lights or the new cable reel series "Generation 7" are constantly being created.

HEDI Generation 7 Champion Vollkunststoff-Kabeltrommel

LED.ZOOM

Time for Hobbies

Winter is here! We offer you the right equipment to rediscover your hobby, whether for gardeners, screwdrivers, hobbyists and craftsmen.


Discover our LED.ZOOM magnifying glass

for a radiant and accurate result.

Oxomi
HEDI Katalog Prospekt

Discover our products and offers

You can now conveniently access our catalogs and brochures. Always be up to date, by accessing our Oxomi portal you always have the latest versions of our articles, catalogs and advertising materials at hand.

Interested in our products? Contact us. We will submit you to one of our trading partners located beneath you or advise you on our products.

Contact us

When you contact us, you consent to the processing of the transmitted data for the purpose of handling your request. The consent is voluntary. You can revoke your consent at any time by sending us an informal declaration, without this affecting the lawfulness of the processing carried out on the basis of the consent until revocation. Should the consent be invalid, the data processing will be carried out on the basis of Art. 6 Para. l lit. f DS-GVO for the purpose of processing your request. For further information, please refer to the data protection declaration. uns möglich, ohne dass dadurch die Rechtmäßigkeit aufgrund der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung berührt wird. Sollte die Einwilligung unwirksam sein, erfolgt die Datenverarbeitung auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. l lit. f DS-GVO zwecks Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens. Weiteres entnehmen Sie bitte der Datenschutzerklärung.

*MANDATORY FIELD

Adress:

HEDI GmbH

Elektro- und Gerätebau

Schöneggweg 17

D-87727 Babenhausen

Phone:

Fax:

+49 (0) 8333 92 11 -75

E-Mail address:

HEDI Logo
HEDI Logo
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

MADE IN GERMANY!

MADE BY HEDI!

HEDI setzt als deutscher Kabeltrommel Hersteller und Kabelkonfektion Zulieferer auf hochwertige Markenprodukte, Qualität und höchste Sicherheit! Seit seiner Gründung vor 50 Jahren hat sich das inhabergeführte, mittelständische Unternehmen HEDI mit seinen drei Kernkompetenzen zu einer festen Größe auf dem internationalen Markt entwickelt. HEDI ist Ihr Experte sowohl für Kabelkonfektion und Schaltschrankbau, als auch für die Entwicklung und Fertigung von Kabeltrommeln, Verlängerungsleitungen, Steckdosenverteilern sowie Arbeits- und Maschinenleuchten.

KABELKONFEKTION SCHALTSCHRANKBAU

Wir planen und setzen individuelle Lösungen für namhafte Hersteller um. Zum Beispiel in der Nutzfahrzeugindustrie, Landmaschinen, Sonderfahrzeugbau, uvm.

STROM

Wir produzieren in unserer hauseigenen Fertigung hochwertige Produkte rund um das Thema Kabeltrommeln und Strom. Kabeltrommeln, Verlängerungsleitungen, Steckdosenverteiler und vieles mehr. Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung und unseren langlebigen Produkten!

LICHT

Unser Lichtsortiment umfasst Arbeits- und Maschinenleuchten, Strahler und Handleuchten in vielen Varianten. Die hohe Qualität, ein umfangreicher Lieferumfang mit praktischen Ergänzungen und innovative Produktideeen sind nur ein paar der Argumente, die für HEDI-Leuchten sprechen. 

PRODUKTION VOR ORT

Mit ca. 10.000 qm Produktions- und Lagerfläche am Standort Babenhausen steht HEDI zum Wirtschaftsstandort Deutschland und zur Qualität "Made in Germany".

Die automatisierte, robotergestützte Fertigungsstraße zu Kabeltrommel Fertigung, die vollautomatischen Spritzgussanlagen und die durchgängige Qualitätssicherung garantieren eine beruhigende Null-Fehlerquote. Unser effizientes Organisations- und Logistiksystem sichert die schnelle Bearbeitung aller Aufträge und eine termingerechte Lieferung auch bei kurzfristig zu realisierenden Projekten.

Kabeltrommel Produktion
HEDI Produktion
HEDI Verpackungen
Kabeltrommel Produktion
HEDI Entwicklung

QUALITÄT

HEDI hat seinen Ursprung im Markt für professionelle Anwender. Nur wer für Industrie und Handel funktionelle, langlebige Produkte bietet, setzt sich langfristig durch. Dieses Qualitätsdenken prägt das gesamte Unternehmen, ob in Entwicklung, Fertigung, Verwaltung, Service oder Logistik.

Unser hoch qualifiziertes Team im Innen- und Außendienst steht im engen, persönlichen Dialog mit Endanwendern und Fachhandelspartnern. Deshalb können wir Ihnen immer die beste Beratung, z. B. in punkto Vorschriften bieten. Wir sind nach ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert.

HEDI ISO Zertifikat
Generation 7

INNOVATION

Ein großer Teil unseres Erfolgs beruht auf unserer Innovationskraft. In der HEDI Entwicklungsabteilung entstehen kontinuierlich faszinierende Marktneuheiten, wie die innovativen LED-Maschinenleuchten oder die neue Kabeltrommelserie "Generation 7".

Starten Sie Ihre Karriere bei HEDI

Wir suchen:

Ausbildung Industriekauffrau

Elektriker (m/w/d)

Elektrotechniker / -meister (m/w/d)

Produktionsmitarbeiter (m/w/d) Kabelkonfektion

Industriekaufmann (m/w/d) Vertriebsinnendienst mit Auftragsbearbeitung

Ausbildung zum Industriekaufmann (m/w/d)

(Mit Beginn im Septemer 2022)

LED.ZOOM

ZEIT FÜR HOBBYS!

Der Frühling ist da und mit ihm die Zeit für Neues! Entdecken Sie Ihr Hobby wieder, wir bieten Ihnen die passende Ausrüstung, ob für Hobbygärtner, Schrauber, Bastler oder Handwerker.


Entdecken Sie unsere Lupenleuchte LED.ZOOM

für ein strahlendes und genaues Ergebnis.

Produkte & Angebote entdecken!

Über Oxomi können Sie ganz bequem auf unsere Kataloge und Prospekte zugreifen. Seien Sie immer auf dem neuesten Stand, denn durch den Zugriff auf unser Portal haben Sie immer die aktuellsten Versionen unserer Artikel, Kataloge und Werbeunterlagen zur Hand.

Oxomi
HEDI Downloads

Sie haben Interesse an unseren Produkten? Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir vermitteln Sie gerne an einen Fachhändler in Ihrer Nähe oder beraten Sie zu unseren Produkten.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wenn Sie mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen, willigen Sie in die Verarbeitung der übermittelten Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens ein. Die Einwilligung ist freiwillig. Ein Widerruf der Einwilligung ist jederzeit durch formlose Erklärung an uns möglich, ohne dass dadurch die Rechtmäßigkeit aufgrund der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung berührt wird. Sollte die Einwilligung unwirksam sein, erfolgt die Datenverarbeitung auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. l lit. f DS-GVO zwecks Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens. Weiteres entnehmen Sie bitte der Datenschutzerklärung.

*PFLICHTFELD

Adresse:

HEDI GmbH

Elektro- und Gerätebau

Schöneggweg 17

87727 Babenhausen

Telefon:

049 (0) 8333 92 11 -0

Fax:

049 (0) 8333 92 11 -75

E-Mail-Adresse: