Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
HEDI Logo
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
HEDI Logo

Magnifying lamp HEDI LED ZOOM ML1206LU38D

HEDI LED Zoom: Everything at a glance

Our LED.ZOOM magnifying lamp can be used anywhere where you need both light and occasional magnification. Thanks to a low-shadow light modeled on daylight and two zoom levels, it is perfect for workshops, control workstations, laboratories and your hobby. Thanks to the infinitely adjustable, stable flexible hose, the position can be adjusted quickly and easily.

Two zoom levels:

Ø 90 mm: 1,75-fache Vergrößerung (3 Dioptrin)

Ø 20 mm: 3-fache Vergrößerung (8 Dioptrin)

550 Lumens

Light color 6.000 K
Illuminance 95 Lux (1 Meter)
Abstrahlwinkel 120°
Protection class II
Length of flexible hose:
600 mm
Total height: 900 mm
HEDI LED ZOOM Lupenleuchte

Be creative and work precisely with the HEDI LED Zoom magnifying lamp

Practising a hobby, creative work, handicrafts, sewing - everything is easier and more accurate with the right equipment! Our HEDI LED Zoom work light with the integrated magnification function helps you to recognise the smallest parts and to work precisely. Two different magnification areas with up to 3x magnification are available. Thanks to the low-shadow ring lighting, you can concentrate on the essentials and your work and work without shadows or glare.

/ Optimal lighting of the workpiece

/ Two magnification levels integrated in the glass.

/ Light with little shadow

NEW!

Smaller base, stronger magnet and improved detachment mechanism.

Downloads for this product

Im Moment gibts noch nichts zu sehen…
Im Moment gibts noch nichts zu sehen…

3-fold magnification

The small lens has a diameter of 20 mm and has a higher magnification.

1.75-fold magnification

The regular enlargement area with a diameter of 90 mm offers a comfortable work surface.



Low shadow ring lighting

Concentrate on the essentials and don't let yourself be unnecessarily distracted by shadows and shifts in light.

Discover our entire range of working- and machine lamps

HEDI LED-Werkbankleuchte ML1209FLED

LED-Workbench light

ML1209FLED

HEDI Maschinenleuchte LED PRO!

LED-Machine light

LED pro!

LED-Maschinenleuchte ML1206LED

LED-Machine light

ML1206, ML1203

HEDI LED-Maschinenleuchte ML1206DUO

LED DUO Maschinenleuchte

LED DUO

Supplied with each HEDI workbench ans machine luminaire:

The standard scope of delivery of our machine and workbench lights includes the solidly screwed magnet in the base of the light, the table clamp and four screws for direct mounting on a workbench. The combination of magnet and table clamp enables the lamp to be used in a highly flexible manner.

Table clamp


HEDI Tischklemme für Maschinenleuchten

Thanks to the table clamp, the machine lamp can be attached to tables, workbenches or drawing tables without leaving any residue. Since the upper plate of the table clamp is made of metal, the machine lamp is simply placed on it. Everything is securely held together by the integrated magnet in the machine lamp.

Holding magnet


HEDI Leuchtensockel Maschinenleuchte

A strong magnet is screwed into the base of the machine lamp. This not only enables simple attachment to the table clamp supplied, but also direct, residue-free attachment to machines, tool boxes and similar metallic surfaces. If the magnet should interfere, only one screw needs to be removed - the magnet can be removed.

Screws


HEDI Leuchtensockel Maschinenleuchte

The scope of delivery includes four screws (chipboard 4.0 x 50) for direct mounting on the workbench. By countersinking the screws in the luminaire's drill channels, an invisible screw connection is possible - at the same time you avoid accidentally getting stuck on the screw head.

Zubehörteile


HEDI Tischklemme mit Magnet

The table clamp can be ordered as an accessory. For example, you can equip several workplaces with the brackets at low cost and swap the machine and workbench lights back and forth as required. Thanks to the tool-free attachment via the holding magnet, this can be done quickly and easily.

HEDI magnifying lamp: Frequently asked questions

What is a magnifying lamp?

A magnifying lamp is a luminaire for workplaces where delicate work is performed. A magnifying glass is integrated in the luminaire head of the magnifying lamp.

Where is a magnifying luminaire used?

A magnifying lamp is used when the work has to be carried out very precisely. For example, a magnifying lamp is used for the following work: Manual work, handicrafts, repair work, laboratories.

Which accessories are suitable for the HEDI magnifying lamp?

The magnet in the base of the luminaire can be replaced. A replacement holding magnet is available from us. It is also advisable to purchase a second table clamp. With the additional table clamp, the luminaire can be easily fixed at different workplaces.

Is the light source of the HEDI magnifying lamp replaceable?

No, the light source of the HEDI magnifying lamp is arranged in a ring around the magnifying glass and therefore cannot be replaced.

Can the ballast of the magnifying lamp be replaced?

Yes, the ballast of the magnifying lamp can be replaced by a qualified electrician. You will find instructions for replacement under the Downloads for this product or under the Operating instructions.

Oxomi
HEDI Katalog Prospekt

Discover our products and offers

You can now conveniently access our catalogs and brochures. Always be up to date, by accessing our Oxomi portal you always have the latest versions of our articles, catalogs and advertising materials at hand.

Interested in our products? Contact us. We will submit you to one of our trading partners located beneath you or advise you on our products.

Company holidays from 15/08 until 19/08/2022

In the time from 15/08/ until 19/08 our whole company will be closed. We will be available again from 22/08/2022. Please send us urgent orders and enquiries in good time before our holiday. Thank you. We wish you a nice summer holiday.

Contact us

When you contact us, you consent to the processing of the transmitted data for the purpose of handling your request. The consent is voluntary. You can revoke your consent at any time by sending us an informal declaration, without this affecting the lawfulness of the processing carried out on the basis of the consent until revocation. Should the consent be invalid, the data processing will be carried out on the basis of Art. 6 Para. l lit. f DS-GVO for the purpose of processing your request. For further information, please refer to the data protection declaration. uns without affecting the lawfulness of the processing that took place until the revocation. Should the consent be invalid, the data processing will be carried out on the basis of Art. 6 para. l lit. f DS-GVO for the purpose of processing your request. For further information, please refer to the privacy policy.

*MANDATORY FIELD

Adress:

HEDI GmbH

Elektro- und Gerätebau

Schöneggweg 17

D-87727 Babenhausen

Phone:

Fax:

+49 (0) 8333 92 11 -75

E-Mail address:

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
HEDI Logo
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
HEDI Logo

Lupenleuchte HEDI LED ZOOM ML1206LU38D

HEDI LED ZOOM: Immer alles im Blick

Überall, wo man sowohl Licht, als auch stellenweise Vergrößerung benötigt, findet unsere LED Zoom Lupenleuchte ihren Einsatzzweck. Dank einem Tageslicht nachempfundenen, schattenarmen Licht und zwei Zoom-Stufen ist sie perfekt für Werkstatt, Kontrollarbeitsplätzen, Labor und ihr Hobby. Dank dem stufenlos verstellbaren, stabilen Flexschlauch lässt sich die Position schnell und unkompliziert einstellen.

Zwei Zoomstufen:

Ø 90 mm: 1,75-fache Vergrößerung (3 Dioptrin)

Ø 20 mm: 3-fache Vergrößerung (8 Dioptrin)

550 Lumen

Lichtfarbe 6.000 K
Beleuchtungsstärke 95 Lux (1 Meter)
Abstrahlwinkel 120°
Schutzklasse II
Länge Flexschlauch:
600 mm
Gesamthöhe: 900 mm
HEDI LED ZOOM Lupenleuchte

Mit der Lupenleuchte HEDI LED.Zoom Kreativ sein und passgenau arbeiten

Ein Hobby ausüben, kreativ arbeiten, basteln, nähen – alles ist einfacher und genauer mit der richtigen Ausstattung! Unsere HEDI LED Zoom Lupenleuchte mit der integrierten Vergrößerungsfunktion hilft dabei Kleinstteile zu erkennen und genau zu arbeiten. Es stehen Ihnen zwei verschiedene Vergrößerungsflächen mit bis zu 3-facher Vergrößerung zur Verfügung. Durch die schattenarme Ringbeleuchtung können Sie sich auf das Wesentliche und Ihre Arbeit konzentrieren und ohne Schattenwurf oder Blendungen arbeiten.

/ Perfekte Ausleuchtung des Werkstücks

/ Zwei Vergrößerungsstufen im Glas integriert

/ Schattenarmes Licht

JETZT NEU!

Kleinerer Sockel, stärkerer Magnet (Haftkraft neuer Magnet 320 N, Haftkraft bisheriger Magnet 150 N) und verbesserter Ablösemechanismus.

Downloads zu diesem Produkt

Im Moment gibts noch nichts zu sehen…
Im Moment gibts noch nichts zu sehen…

3-Fach-Vergrößerung

Die kleine Linse hat einen Durchmesser von 20 mm und besitzt nochmal eine höhere Vergrößerung.

1,75-Fach-Vergrößerung

Die reguläre Vergrößerungsfläche bietet mit einem Durchmesser von 90 mm eine komfortable Arbeitsfläche.



Schattenarme Ringbeleuchtung

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf das Wesentliche und lassen Sie sich nicht unnötig von Schattenwurf und Lichtverschiebungen ablenken.

Werkbankleuchten-Angebot

Entdecken Sie auch unser weiteres Angebot an Werkbank- und Maschinenleuchten

HEDI LED-Werkbankleuchte ML1209FLED

LED-Werkbankleuchte

ML1209FLED

HEDI Maschinenleuchte LED PRO!

LED-Maschinenleuchte

LED pro!

LED-Maschinenleuchte ML1206LED

LED-Maschinenleuchte

ML1206, ML1203

HEDI LED-Maschinenleuchte ML1206DUO

LED DUO Maschinenleuchte

LED DUO

Bei jeder HEDI Werkbank- und Maschinenleuchte inklusive:

Zum Standard-Lieferumfang unserer Maschinen-, Werkbank- und Arbeitsleuchten gehört der massiv verschraubte Magnet im Fuß der Leuchte, die Tischklemme und vier Schrauben für die direkte Montage an einer Werkbank. Gerade durch die Kombination aus Magnet und Tischklemme ist ein hochflexibler Einsatz der Leuchte möglich.

Tischklemme


HEDI Tischklemme für Maschinenleuchten

Dank der Tischklemme kann die HEDI LED.Zoom Arbeitsleuchte rückstandslos z.B. an Tischen, Werkbänken oder Zeichentischen angebracht werden. Da die obere Platte der Tischklemme aus Metall ist, wird die Arbeitsleuchte einfach draufgestellt. Über den integrierten Magnet in der HEDI LED.Zoom Arbeitsleuchte wird so alles sicher zusammengehalten.

Haltemagnet


HEDI Leuchtensockel Maschinenleuchte

Im Sockel der Arbeitsleuchte ist ein starker Magnet eingeschraubt. Dadurch wird nicht nur eine einfache Befestigung auf der mitgelieferten Tischklemme ermöglicht, sondern auch die direkte, rückstandslose anbringung an Maschinen, Werkzeugkästen und ähnlichen metallischen Oberflächen. Sollte der Magnet einmal stören, muss nur eine Schraube entfernt werden – schon kann der Magnet herausgenommen werden.

Schrauben


HEDI Leuchtensockel Maschinenleuchte

Im Lieferumfang enthalten sind vier Schrauben (Spanplatte 4,0 x 50) zur direkten Montage der HEDI LED.Zoom Arbeitsleuchte auf der Werkbank. Durch die Versenkung der Schrauben in den Bohrkanälen der Leuchte ist eine unsichtbare Verschraubung möglich – gleichzeitig vermeidet man so auch, dass man versehentlich am Schraubenkopf hängen bleibt.

Zubehörteile


HEDI Tischklemme mit Magnet

Die Tischklemme ist als Zubehör bestellbar. So können Sie beispielsweise mehrere Arbeitsplätze kostengünstig mit den Halterungen ausstatten und die Arbeits- und Werkbankleuchten je nach Bedarf hin und her tauschen. Dank der werkzeuglosen Anbringung über den Haltemagnet ist das schnell und einfach realisierbar. Der Haltemagnet ist als Ersatzteil lieferbar.

HEDI Lupenleuchte LED.Zoom: Häufig gestellte Fragen

Was ist eine Lupenleuchte?

Eine Lupenleuchte ist eine Leuchte für Arbeitsplätze, an denen filigrane Arbeit ausgeübt wird. Im Leuchtenkopf der Lupenleuchte ist ein Vergrößerungsglas integriert.

Wo wird eine Lupenleuchte eingesetzt?

Wenn es auf sehr exakte Ausübung der Arbeit ankommt, kommt eine Lupenleuchte zur Anwendung. Beispielsweise wird bei folgenden Arbeiten eine Lupenleuchte eingesetzt: Handarbeit, Bastelarbeiten, Reparaturarbeiten, Labore

Welches Zubehör ist für die HEDI Lupenleuchte geeignet?

Der Magnet im Sockel der Leuchte kann ausgetauscht werden. Ein Ersatzhaltemagnet ist bei uns erhältlich. Außerdem empfiehlt es sich, eine zweite Tiscklemme zu erwerben. Mit der zusätzlichen Tischklemme kann die Leuchte an verschiedenen Arbeitsplätzen unkompliziert befestigt werden.

Ist das Leuchtmittel der HEDI Lupenleuchte austauschbar?

Nein, das Leuchtmittel der HEDI Lupenleuchte ist ringförmig um das Vergrößerungsglas angeordnet und kann deshalb nicht ausgetauscht werden.

Kann das Vorschaltgerät der Lupenleuchte ausgetauscht werden?

Ja, das Vorschaltgerät der Lupenleuchte kann von einer Elektrofachkraft ausgetauscht werden. Eine Anleitung zum Austausch finden sie unter den Downloads zum Produkt oder bei unseren Bedienungsanleitungen.

Oxomi
HEDI Katalog Prospekt

Produkte & Angebote entdecken!

Über Oxomi können Sie ganz bequem auf unsere Kataloge und Prospekte zugreifen. Seien Sie immer auf dem neuesten Stand, denn durch den Zugriff auf unser Portal haben Sie immer die aktuellsten Versionen unserer Artikel, Kataloge und Werbeunterlagen zur Hand.

Sie haben Interesse an unseren Produkten? Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir vermitteln Sie gerne an einen Fachhändler in Ihrer Nähe oder beraten Sie zu unseren Produkten.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wenn Sie mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen, willigen Sie in die Verarbeitung der übermittelten Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens ein. Die Einwilligung ist freiwillig. Ein Widerruf der Einwilligung ist jederzeit durch formlose Erklärung an uns möglich, ohne dass dadurch die Rechtmäßigkeit aufgrund der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung berührt wird. Sollte die Einwilligung unwirksam sein, erfolgt die Datenverarbeitung auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. l lit. f DS-GVO zwecks Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens. Weiteres entnehmen Sie bitte der Datenschutzerklärung.

*PFLICHTFELD

Adresse:

HEDI GmbH

Elektro- und Gerätebau

Schöneggweg 17

87727 Babenhausen

Telefon:

Fax:

+49 (0) 8333 92 11 -75

E-Mail-Adresse: