Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
HEDI Logo
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
HEDI Logo

LED work lights

HEDI LEDCUBE

Our LED work light is more than just a light cube. With its differently angled side surfaces, the light angle can be quickly adjusted. The specially developed light panel ensures perfect, low-shadow and glare-free illumination.

Technical Data of the LED work light HEDI LEDCUBE:

  • Power: max. 35 Watt and 3,800 Lumens
  • Dimensions (WxHxD): 273 x 256 x 163 mm
  • Mounting: Suspension or tripod
  • Energy efficiency class: A
  • Light quality: Glare-free and low-shadow
  • Luminous colour: "Work White" with 6,500 Kelvin for better concentration
  • Beam angle: 180° 180°

With each LED work light a HEDI CableFix for further hanging options is included.

LED work light with emergency light

Proven LEDCube with emergency light function

Item number: AL35LEDN

LED work light HEDI LEDCUBE with emergency light

Never stand in the dark

Thanks to the emergency light function of the LED work light, you always have everything in view - even if the power fails! If the power supply is interrupted, the work light automatically switches to emergency mode and, thanks to the integrated battery, it continues to glow with a reduced light area.

LED work light HEDI LEDCUBE

Everything under control at all times

The handle is integrated directly into the housing of the LED work light and enables easy transport at any time. At the same time, there is a corresponding opening for attaching the CableFix suspension system supplied.

Working lamp LEDCube with emergency light function

Versatile in use

Each side face has a special slope. So you can change the illumination angle of the LED work light quickly and without additional tools. Grab it, turn it, put it down, done.

LED work light HEDI LEDCUBE

Practical suspension

The supplied HEDI CableFix can be quickly and easily threaded through the handle loop of the LEDCube. Ideal for hanging the luminaire securely so that tripping hazards and the dangers of waterlogging on the ground cannot become a problem in the first place. Another advantage of the CableFix is that it is easy to store in the van. In addition, the luminaire is also more comfortable to carry.

LED work light HEDI LEDCUBE with emergency light

Also ideal for chain formation

There is a socket on the back of the LED work light, which can be used to connect additional LEDCubes or machines. The on / off switch and the replaceable fuse are also on the back.

thin

Discover other variants of the LED work light HEDI LEDCUBE:

Classic

The basic version of the CUBE has a fully-fledged socket on the back, which is suitable for creating chains or for connecting demanding machines. Item number: AL35LED

Akku

In the battery version you will find a practical 2-light level control instead of the output socket on the back. With a light duration of up to 3 hours at level 1 or 4.5 hours at level 2, the CUBE can be used extremely flexibly. The charge status is indicated by a colored LED display on the front. The lamp can continue to be used during the charging process. Item number: AL35LEDA

Emergency light

So that you do not have to grope in the dark in the event of a power failure! When the power supply stops, the LED work light LEDCUBE switches to an emergency light function, whereby a reduced part of the surface remains illuminated. The emergency light function lasts for at least 2 hours.

Item number: AL35LEDN

Discover our entire range of working lamps

LED work lights

LED-Light

LED spotlights

Handlamps

LED work light HEDI LEDCUBE: Frequently asked questions

Which accessories are suitable for the LED work light HEDI LEDCUBE?

Numerous accessories are available for the LED work light HEDI LEDCUBE. For example, you can get a tripod adapter to mount the LED work light on a tripod. You can also purchase the matching tripod from us. A HEDI CableFix size L is included with every HEDI LEDCUBE LED work light. This can support loads of up to 50 kg and enables uncomplicated suspension of the HEDI LEDCube LED work light.

Which versions of the LED work light HEDI LEDCUBE are available?

There are three different versions of the LED work light HEDI LEDCUBE: the HEDI LEDCUBE Classic, the HEDI LEDCUBE with emergency light and the HEDI LEDCUBE with rechargeable battery.

At which angles can the LED work light HEDI LEDCUBE emit light?

The LED work light HEDI LEDCube has five differently angled side surfaces. The beam position of the luminaire can be changed very easily. Grab it, turn it, turn it off - that's it! The LED work light can emit light at the following angles: 0°, 15°, 25°, 35°, 90°.

For which applications is the LED work light HEDI LEDCUBE recommended?

Thanks to its large illuminated surface, the HEDI LEDCube LED work light provides wide-area and uniform illumination. The light with a colour temperature of 6,500 Kelvin is comparable to daylight and guarantees authentic colour rendering. The HEDI LEDCUBE LED work luminaire is therefore highly recommended for painting companies or for interior work. Large areas such as walls can be evenly illuminated with the work luminaire.

Oxomi
HEDI Katalog Prospekt

Discover our products and offers

You can now conveniently access our catalogs and brochures. Always be up to date, by accessing our Oxomi portal you always have the latest versions of our articles, catalogs and advertising materials at hand.

Interested in our products? Contact us. We will submit you to one of our trading partners located beneath you or advise you on our products.

Company holidays from 15/08 until 19/08/2022

In the time from 15/08/ until 19/08 our whole company will be closed. We will be available again from 22/08/2022. Please send us urgent orders and enquiries in good time before our holiday. Thank you. We wish you a nice summer holiday.

Contact us

When you contact us, you consent to the processing of the transmitted data for the purpose of handling your request. The consent is voluntary. You can revoke your consent at any time by sending us an informal declaration, without this affecting the lawfulness of the processing carried out on the basis of the consent until revocation. Should the consent be invalid, the data processing will be carried out on the basis of Art. 6 Para. l lit. f DS-GVO for the purpose of processing your request. For further information, please refer to the data protection declaration. uns without affecting the lawfulness of the processing that took place until the revocation. Should the consent be invalid, the data processing will be carried out on the basis of Art. 6 para. l lit. f DS-GVO for the purpose of processing your request. For further information, please refer to the privacy policy.

*MANDATORY FIELD

Adress:

HEDI GmbH

Elektro- und Gerätebau

Schöneggweg 17

D-87727 Babenhausen

Phone:

Fax:

+49 (0) 8333 92 11 -75

E-Mail address:

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
HEDI Logo
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
HEDI Logo

LED Arbeitsleuchte

HEDI LEDCUBE

Unsere LED Arbeitsleuchte LEDCube ist mehr als nur ein Leuchtwürfel. Mit seinen unterschiedlich gewinkelten Seitenflächen lässt sich die LED Arbeitsleuchte schnell im Leuchtwinkel verstellen. Die speziell entwickelte Leuchtscheibe sorgt für eine gleichmäßige, schattenarme und blendfreie Ausleuchtung.

Daten der LED Arbeitsleuchte HEDI LEDCUBE:

  • Leistung: max. 35 Watt und 3.800 Lumen
  • Abmessungen (BxHxT): 273 x 256 x 163 mm
  • Befestigung: Aufhängung oder Stativ
  • Energieeffizienzklasse: A
  • Lichtqualität: blendfrei und schattenarm
  • Lichtfarbe: "Work White" (6.500 Kelvin) für bessere Konzentration
  • Abstrahlwinkel: 180°

Bei jeder Arbeitsleuchte HEDI LEDCube ist ein HEDI CableFix für weitere Aufhängemöglichkeiten inklusive.

LED Arbeitsleuchte mit Notlichtfunktion

Der praktische LEDCube mit Notlichtfunktion:

Artikelnummer: AL35LEDN

LED Arbeitsleuchte LEDCube mit Notlichtfunktion

Nie wieder im Dunkeln stehen

Dank der Notlichtfunktion bei dieser Variante unserer LED Arbeitsleuchte haben Sie immer alles bestens im Blick – selbst wenn mal der Strom ausfällt! Bei unterbrochener Stromzufuhr wechselt die Arbeitsleuchte automatisch in den Notlichtbetrieb und leuchtet dank dem integrierten Akku mit reduzierten Leuchtfläche weiter.

LED Arbeitsleuchte LEDCube

Immer alles bestens im Griff

Der Griff ist direkt im Gehäuse der LED Arbeitsleuchte integriert und ermöglicht so jederzeit einen einfachen Transport. Gleichzeitig ist hier eine entsprechende Öffnung zur Befestigung des mitgelieferten Aufhängesystems CableFix.

Arbeitsleuchte LEDCube mit Nolichtfunktion

Vielseitig einsetzbar

Jede Seitenfläche der LED Arbeitlseuchte HEDI LEDCUBE hat eine spezielle Neigung. So können Sie den Ausleuchtungswinkel schnell und ohne zusätzliches Werkzeug verändern. Anpacken, drehen, abstellen, fertig.

LED Arbeitsleuchte LEDCube

Praktische Aufhängung

Das mitgelieferte HEDI CableFix lässt sich schnell und unkompliziert durch die Handgriffschlaufe der LED Arbeitsleuchte HEDI LEDCube einfädeln. Ideal, um die Leuchte sicher aufzuhängen, damit Stolperfallen und die Gefahren von Staunässe am Boden gar nicht erst zum Problem werden können. Ein weiterer Vorteil des CableFix ist die einfache Aufbewahrung im Transporter. Zusätzlich ist die Leuchte so auch angenehmer zu tragen.

LED Arbeitsleuchte HEDI LEDCUBE mit Notlichtfunktion

Ideal auch für Kettenbildung

Auf der Rückseite der LED Arbeitsleuchte ist eine vollwertige Steckdose angebracht, über die weitere LEDCubes oder Maschinen angeschlossen werden können. Ebenfalls auf der Rückseite ist der Ein- / Aus-Schalter und die auswechselbare Sicherung.

thin

Entdecken Sie alle Varianten der LED Arbeitsleuchte HEDI LEDCUBE:

Classic

Der ideale Einstieg für den preisbewussten Anwender. Die Basisvariante der LED Arbeitsleuchte HEDI LEDCUBE verfügt über eine vollwertige Steckdose auf der Rückseite, die zur Kettenbildung oder zum Anschluss von anspruchsvollen Maschinen geeignet ist. Artikelnummer: AL35LED

Akku

In der Akku-Variante der LED Arbeitsleuchte finden Sie statt der Ausgangssteckdose auf der Rückseite eine praktische 2-Lichtstufensteuerung. Mit einer Leuchtdauer von bis zu 3 Stunden bei Stufe 1, bzw. 4,5 Stunden bei Stufe 2 ist die LED Arbeitsleuchte HEDI LEDCUBE extrem flexibel einsetzbar. Der Ladezustand wird über eine farbige LED-Anzeige auf der Vorderseite angezeigt. Während des Ladevorgangs kann die Leuchte weiter verwendet werden. Artikelnummer: AL35LEDA

Notlicht

Damit Sie bei einem Stromausfall nicht im Dunkeln tappen müssen! Bei stoppender Stromzufuhr schaltet die LED Arbeitsleuchte LEDCUBE in eine Notlicht-Funktion, wobei ein reduzierter Teil der Fläche weiter leuchtet. Die Leuchtdauer der Notlichtfunktion beträgt mindestens 2 Stunden.

Artikelnummer: AL35LEDN

Entdecken Sie auch unser weiteres Angebot an LED Arbeitsleuchten und Strahlern

LED Arbeitsleuchte

LED-Light

LED-Strahler

Handleuchten

LED Arbeitsleuchte HEDI LEDCUBE: Häufig gestellte Fragen

Welches Zubehör ist für die LED Arbeitsleuchte HEDI LEDCUBE geeignet?

Für die LED Arbeitsleuchte HEDI LEDCUBE ist zahlreiches Zubehör erhältlich. Zum Beispiel erhalten Sie ein Stativ-Adapter um die LED Arbeitsleuchte auf einem Stativ montieren zu können. Das passende Stativ können Sie auch bei uns erwerben. Bei jeder LED Arbeitsleuchte HEDI LEDCUBE ist ein HEDI CableFix der Größe L inklusive. Dieses ist belastbar bis zu 50 kg und ermöglicht die unkomplizierte Aufhängung der LED Arbeitsleuchte HEDI LEDCube.

Welche Varianten der LED Arbeitsleuchte HEDI LEDCUBE gibt es?

Von der LED Arbeitsleuchte HEDI LEDCUBE gibt es insgesamt drei verschiedene Varianten, den HEDI LEDCUBE Classic, den HEDI LEDCUBE mit Notlicht und den HEDI LEDCUBE mit Akku.

In welchen Winkeln kann die LED Arbeitsleuchte HEDI LEDCUBE abstrahlen?

Die LED Arbeitsleuchte HEDI LEDCube hat fünf verschieden gewinkelte Seitenflächen. Die Abstrahlposition der Leuchte kann ganz unkompliziert verändert werden. Anpacken, drehen, abstellen – fertig! In folgenden Winkeln kann die LED Arbeitsleuchte abstrahlen: 0°, 15°, 25°, 35°, 90°

Für welche Einsatzbereiche wird die LED Arbeitsleuchte HEDI LEDCUBE empfohlen?

Durch die große Leuchtfläche bietet die LED Arbeitsleuchte HEDI LEDCube flächige und gleichmäßige Ausleuchtung. Das Licht mit der Farbtemperatur von 6.500 Kelvin ist vergleichbar mit Tageslicht und garantiert eine authentische Farbwidergabe. Die LED Arbeitsleuchte HEDI LEDCUBE ist deshalb sehr für Malerbetriebe oder für Innenausbautätigkeiten zu empfehlen. Mit der Arbeitsleuchte können große Flächen, wie zum Beispiel Wände, gleichmäßig ausgeleuchtet werden.

Oxomi
HEDI Katalog Prospekt

Produkte & Angebote entdecken!

Über Oxomi können Sie ganz bequem auf unsere Kataloge und Prospekte zugreifen. Seien Sie immer auf dem neuesten Stand, denn durch den Zugriff auf unser Portal haben Sie immer die aktuellsten Versionen unserer Artikel, Kataloge und Werbeunterlagen zur Hand.

Sie haben Interesse an unseren Produkten? Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir vermitteln Sie gerne an einen Fachhändler in Ihrer Nähe oder beraten Sie zu unseren Produkten.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wenn Sie mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen, willigen Sie in die Verarbeitung der übermittelten Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens ein. Die Einwilligung ist freiwillig. Ein Widerruf der Einwilligung ist jederzeit durch formlose Erklärung an uns möglich, ohne dass dadurch die Rechtmäßigkeit aufgrund der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung berührt wird. Sollte die Einwilligung unwirksam sein, erfolgt die Datenverarbeitung auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. l lit. f DS-GVO zwecks Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens. Weiteres entnehmen Sie bitte der Datenschutzerklärung.

*PFLICHTFELD

Adresse:

HEDI GmbH

Elektro- und Gerätebau

Schöneggweg 17

87727 Babenhausen

Telefon:

Fax:

+49 (0) 8333 92 11 -75

E-Mail-Adresse: